School Forums

Every child in our school is a member of a school forum. At the beginning of the year they choose which forum they would like to join. Each forum has children from P1-P7 represented and the senior pupils are elected by their forum group to become Chairperson and Secretary.  The Chairperson leads the meeting and the Secretary records the minutes. Everyone is encouraged to have their say and children listen well to the views of others. Congratulations to the pupils below who were elected as Chairperson and Secretary. Please click on the individual forum pages to find out more about what they are doing this year.

Kelsey-Rikki Robertson Chariperson

Rights Respecting Forum Chairperson

Mathew Gardiner Minute Taker

Rights Respecting Secretary

Cara Walker Chairperson

Health Forum Chairperson

Sophie Douglas Minute Taker

Health Forum Secretary

Eve Ramsay Chairperson

Fairtrade Forum Chairperson

Liam Scott Minute Taker

Fairtrade Forum Secretary

Bailey Tait Chairperson

Eco Forum Chairperson

Ryan Smith Minute Taker

Eco Forum Secretary

Ellie-May Jarvis Minute Taker

Community Forum Secretary

Ethan Thomson Chairperson

Community Forum Chairperson

Lexie Miller Minute Taker

Charity Forum Secretary

Sophie Bridgeman Chairperson

Charity Forum Chairperson